Cookie Law

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. They are safe and secure and never contain sensitive information. For more information click here.


Term Dates

This page gives the term dates for this academic year.

TERM DATES 2019/2020:

The dates for the next school year are listed below -

 

Autumn Term

Term Begins Monday 2nd September 2019
Term Ends Friday 20th December 2019

HALF TERM - Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019

INSET DAYS – Monday 2nd September 2019, Tuesday 3rd September 2019

 

Spring Term

Term Begins Monday 6th January 2020
Term Ends Friday 3rd April 2020

HALF TERM  – Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

INSET DAYS - Monday 6th January 2020, Monday 24th February 2020

 

Summer Term

Term Begins Monday 20th April 2020
Term Ends Monday 20th July 2020

May Day - Monday 4th May 2020

HALF TERM – Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

INSET DAY - Monday 20th July 2020
 

Contact Us Heading

Trinity Fields School & Resource Centre
Caerphilly Road
Ystrad Mynach
Caerphilly
CF82 7XW
Email: tflsa@caerphilly.gov.uk
Tel: 01443 866000 Fax: 866045