Cookie Law

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. They are safe and secure and never contain sensitive information. For more information click here.


News

 

Easter bonnet 2019

Thursday 11 April 2019

Well done to all pupils who took park in the Easter Bonnet Parade. Thank you to the staff and parents for all their efforts for the parade.

Read Full Article


Fozen light

Friday 22 February 2019

What a brilliant multi -sensory interactive performance of "The Isle Of Brimsker" by Frozen Light . The pupils really enjoyed the production they were mesmerized.

Read Full Article


Services for people with Autism

Friday 18 January 2019

Information on the consultation events for the code of practice for Autism services.

Read Full Article


Concert 14-19

Thursday 13 December 2018

The 14-19 curriculum phase concluded the Christmas Celebrations on Thursday 14th December with their carol service in Holy Trinity Church, Ystrad Mynach. Ot was great to see the church packed and the atmoshphere was very special.

Read Full Article


Concert - School Curriculum

Wednesday 12 December 2018

The School Curriculum Department continued the celebrations on Wednesday 12th December with their performance of “Children of the World".

Read Full Article


Concert - Foundation Ohase

Tuesday 11 December 2018

We have had another fantastic Christmas extravaganza in Trinity Fields! Pupils and staff have been working very hard for weeks to give more impressive performances in their nativities and concerts.

Read Full Article


‘Homeless Christmas Appeal’

Tuesday 4 December 2018

 

Ethical Informed Citizens of Wales and the Wider World…….

 

Read Full Article


Children in Need 2018

Monday 26 November 2018

We raised £318.65 for Children in Need.

Read Full Article


Sainsbury's Advent Calendars

Friday 23 November 2018

Thank you Sainsbury’s

 

Read Full Article


Christmas Fayre 2018

Friday 23 November 2018

Thank you Donaldson

Read Full Article


 1234567891011121314151617Next
Contact Us Heading

Trinity Fields School & Resource Centre
Caerphilly Road
Ystrad Mynach
Caerphilly
CF82 7XW
Email: tflsa@caerphilly.gov.uk
Tel: 01443 866000 Fax: 866045