Cookie Law

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. They are safe and secure and never contain sensitive information. For more information click here.


News

 

Christmas Tree Decorating

Tuesday 5 December 2017

We would like to thank Keith Davies , dad of Ryan , who donated and planted with his son the school's outdoor Christmas tree. Ryan, Donna and Mr Elliott decorated the tree this afternoon for the first time.

Read Full Article


Children in Need 2017

Wednesday 22 November 2017

Amount raised for Children in Need 2017 - £313.53.

Read Full Article


Children in Need day 2017

Friday 17 November 2017

Well done pupils and staff at Trinity Fields for having fun and raising money at the same time for such a good cause..

Read Full Article


Sensory Experiences

Wednesday 15 November 2017

Our outdoor activities are not all about lighting fires, cooking marshamallows there is so much more going on ...

Read Full Article


Outdoor Activities

Friday 10 November 2017

Another fantastic day outdoors with Dr Coral Harper. Toasting marshmallows and making smores; you can see that pupils (and staff) enjoy their time with Coral and the Better Out Than In work that she does with all classes.

Read Full Article


Heating back on!

Wednesday 8 November 2017

The engineer has managed to restart one boiler so school will be OPEN to pupils tomorrow (Thursday 9th November) as normal.

Read Full Article


Boiler trouble

Tuesday 7 November 2017

No heating or hot water!

Read Full Article


Newport marathon

Thursday 26 October 2017

Jack Richards' father running Newport marathon 

Read Full Article


Asda Blackwood 2017

Wednesday 11 October 2017

Thank you to Asda Blackwood.

Read Full Article


Governing Body Annual Report

Tuesday 10 October 2017

The Governing Body annual report 2017, is now available online.

Read Full Article


 123456789101112Next
Contact Us Heading

Trinity Fields School & Resource Centre
Caerphilly Road
Ystrad Mynach
Caerphilly
CF82 7XW
Email: tflsa@caerphilly.gov.uk
Tel: 01443 866000 Fax: 866045