Cookie Law

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. They are safe and secure and never contain sensitive information. For more information click here.


News

 

08/10/2018

Monday 8 October 2018

Join us 12.00 - 2:00pm, Friday 23rd November 2018 for our annual PTA Christmas Fayre.

 

Read Full Article


Celtic Manor Golf Day

Tuesday 4 September 2018

The father of a pupil is organising a golf event at the Celtic Manor on Friday 12th October 2018.

Read Full Article


2018 Summer holidays

Thursday 16 August 2018

One more day to go children & young people & staff have taken part in many different activities.Luckily the weather  cooled down making activities inside and outside more bearable.

Read Full Article


DoE Bronze Award!

Friday 20 July 2018

Congratulations!

Read Full Article


Exciting news

Thursday 19 July 2018

New developments at Trinity Fields School

Read Full Article


Parent Donation

Thursday 19 July 2018

A cheque for £700.00 was presented to Head Boy, Luke, & Head Girl, Tilly, from parent Julie Davies in the memory of her daughter Megan. In return she was presented with a hand made Thank you card from pupils.

Read Full Article


Sports Leaders UK Level 1 Qualification

Tuesday 17 July 2018

Ian Wilkes-Evans, Sasha Maisey and Jason Stapleton  from Trinity Fields School and Resource Centre, Ystrad Mynach, have achieved the Sports Leaders UK Level 1 Qualification in Sports Leadership.

Read Full Article


photobombing

Saturday 14 July 2018

Everyone had fun at the leaver's prom some more than others ha ha

Read Full Article


Sports Leaders UK Level 1

Thursday 12 July 2018

Three Trinity Fields pupils received their Sports Leaders UK Level 1 in sports leadership qualification yesterday in the Keys to success assembly.

Read Full Article


Cedar Champion

Wednesday 11 July 2018

Congratulations Cedar on becoming a Sensory & Communication champion 2017/2018.

Read Full Article


 12345678910111213141516Next
Contact Us Heading

Trinity Fields School & Resource Centre
Caerphilly Road
Ystrad Mynach
Caerphilly
CF82 7XW
Email: tflsa@caerphilly.gov.uk
Tel: 01443 866000 Fax: 866045