Cookie Law

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. They are safe and secure and never contain sensitive information. For more information click here.


Events

Staff training day

Date: Monday 19 June 2017

School will be closed to pupils on Monday 19th June 2017.

View More Info


Whitsun Holidays

Date: Tuesday 30 May 2017 - Friday 2 June 2017

School closed for Whitsun Holidays -

 

Monday 30th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017

 

School reopens on Monday 5th June.

View More Info


Easter holidays

Date: Friday 7 April 2017 - Friday 21 April 2017

 
View More Info


Six Nations Rugby

Date: Thursday 23 March 2017

 
View More Info


Welsh Week

Date: Monday 27 February 2017 - Friday 3 March 2017

 

 

 

 

 

View More Info


February half term

Date: Monday 20 February 2017 - Friday 24 February 2017

School will be closed for Febrary half term.

View More Info


PTA Valentine's Disco

Date: Monday 13 February 2017

 
View More Info


Start of new term for pupils

Date: Thursday 5 January 2017

Pupils return to school.

View More Info


End of Term

Date: Friday 16 December 2016

End of Terms for pupils and staff

View More Info


Learning Pathways Carol Service

Date: Wednesday 14 December 2016

Location: Holy Trinity Church, Ystrad Mynach

 
View More Info


School Curriculum Phase Carol Service

Date: Tuesday 13 December 2016

Location: School hall

 
View More Info


Foundation Phase Nativity

Date: Wednesday 7 December 2016

Location: School hall

 
View More Info


Christmas Fayre 2016

Date: Friday 2 December 2016

 
View More Info



October half term

Date: Friday 21 October 2016

 
View More Info


Parents' Evening

Date: Tuesday 18 October 2016

Autumn Parents' Evening

View More Info


Harvest Festivals

Date: Monday 26 September 2016 - Tuesday 27 September 2016

This year's harvest festival services will be held at Holy Trinity Church in Ystrad Mynach.

 

 

View More Info


Pupils return

Date: Monday 5 September 2016

 
View More Info


School's out for the summer

Date: Wednesday 20 July 2016

 
View More Info


Secondary Keys to Success Assembly

Date: Tuesday 12 July 2016

 
View More Info


Primary Keys to Success Assembly

Date: Monday 11 July 2016

 
View More Info


INSET Day

Date: Monday 4 July 2016

 
View More Info


Queen's 90th Birthday Tea Party

Date: Friday 24 June 2016

 
View More Info


Whitsun Holidays

Date: Monday 30 May 2016 - Friday 3 June 2016

School closed for Whitsun Holidays. School reopens on Monday 6th June.

View More Info


May Day Bank Holiday

Date: Monday 2 May 2016

School closed on Monday 2nd May 2016

View More Info


Pupils Return to School

Date: Monday 11 April 2016

School re-opens to pupils after the Easter holidays

View More Info


Six Nations Rugby Tournament

Date: Thursday 24 March 2016

Six Nations Rugby tournament - further details are available from Steph Gillard (PE)

View More Info


End of Term

Date: Thursday 24 March 2016

School Breaks up for Easter holidays

View More Info


Children's Commissioner to visit

Date: Wednesday 16 March 2016

 
View More Info


Contact Us Heading

Trinity Fields School & Resource Centre
Caerphilly Road
Ystrad Mynach
Caerphilly
CF82 7XW
Email: tflsa@caerphilly.gov.uk
Tel: 01443 866000 Fax: 866045